Our Newest Members

I Pledge Myself to Protect,
The individual right of real estate ownership, and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it.
To be honorable and honest in all dealings.
To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence.
To act fairly towards all in the spirit of the Golden Rule.
To serve well my community and through it my country.
To observe the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.

This Month the Ocean County Board of REALTORS® welcomes
these new members to the REALTOR® family.


Sharon Bailey - Keller Williams Atlantic Shore, Little Egg Harbor
Paula Brennan - BHHS Zack Shore, Beach Haven
Deborah Cardinale - Coldwell Banker Riviera Realty, Surf City
Kathleen D'Andrea - Coldwell Banker Riviera Realty, Manahawkin
Marilyn Drozdowicz - Silver Ridge Realty, LLP, Toms River
Christopher Fraites - Weichert Co., REALTORS, Ship Bottom
Brenda Giles - Pacesetter Realty, Forked River
Jeffrey Glass - Van Dyk Group, Inc., Beach Haven Terrace
Shannan Herckner - Coastal Living Real Estate Group, Beach Haven
Chaim Hertz - Waxman Realty, Lakewood
Maria Kern - Coldwell Banker Flanagan Realty, Manchester
Jeffrey Konnor - Van Dyk Group, Inc., Beach Haven Terrace
Richard Melton - Keller Williams Preferred Properties, Ship Bottom
Lori Militano - Coldwell Banker Flanagan Rlty, Manchester
Patricia Murphy - Bob Grimm, Agency, Toms River
Johannah Nehrbauer - RE/MAX At Barnegat Bay, Ship Bottom
Brooke Oldham - BHHS Zack Shore, Manahawkin
Jody Platti - BHHS Zack Shore, Barnegat Light
Dayna Ann Restaino - Beach House Realty LLC, Ship Bottom
Judith Seddon - Van Dyk Group, Inc., Beach Haven Terrace
Mary Lou Sprague - Pacesetter Realty, Manahawkin
Jessica Swartz - Ocean Beach Sales, Lavallette
Brendon Walsh - Mike Koen Realty, Pt Pleasant Beach
Joseph Wenk - Mike Koen Realty, Pt Pleasant Beach