youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

You are here: Home | About Us | Our Newest Members

Our Newest Members

I Pledge Myself to Protect,
The individual right of real estate ownership, and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it.
To be honorable and honest in all dealings.
To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence.
To act fairly towards all in the spirit of the Golden Rule.
To serve well my community and through it my country.
To observe the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.

This Month the Ocean County Board of REALTORS® welcomes
these new members to the REALTOR® family.


Antonio Altilio, C21 Solid Gold, Brick
Amanda Aquila, Pacesetter Realty, Toms River
Erin Burns, Ocean Beach Sales, Lavallette
Nicholas Childress, Glen Kelly Real Estate, Little Egg Harbor
Noelle Conaty, C21 Action Plus Realty, Forked River
Allison Finochio, Bay Front Realty, Brick
Edward Freeman, RE/MAX At Barnegat Bay, Ship Bottom
Adrian Giwa, Coldwell Banker Flanagan Rlty, Manchester
Kimberly Howcroft, Pacesetter Realty, Forked River
Dean Keppler, Van Dyk Group, Barnegat
Brittany Lieberman, BHHS Zack Shore REALTORS, Barnegat Light
Alena Paratore, Ocean Ventures Realty, Normandy Beach
Jennifer Pentz, United Real Estate  Associates, Lanoka Harbor
Christopher Poulos, Bob Grimm Agency, Toms River
Bonnie Salamanca, RE/MAX New Beginnings Realty, Toms River
Helge Sandvik, Pacesetter Realty, Toms River
Joann Schulze, Mary Allen Realty, Ship Bottom
Barbara Torres, C21 Solid Gold, Brick
David VanOrden, Keller Williams Preferred Prop, Ship Bottom
Mary Walsh, Childers Sotheby's Int Realty, Toms River
Cheryl Whitehead-Puorro, Keller Williams Preferred Prop, Ship Bottom
Mary Jane Zarn, Crossroads Realty, Waretown

test - Cassie Childers
Joanne Cifelli
Danielle DelVirginia Koc
Julie Demitrack
Stephen Dolphin
Bernadette Dula
Angelina Krueger
Melissa Larkin
Jared Leffler
Michael Maloney
Abraham Mashinsky
Emanuel Mashinsky
Corey McGlynn
Yechiel Munk
Corinne Neuhaus
Bridgit Romano
Anthony Scavone
James Tooey
Zev Worch
You are here: Home | About Us | Our Newest Members