youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

You are here: Home | About the Association | Our Newest Members

Our Newest Members

I Pledge Myself to Protect,
The individual right of real estate ownership, and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it.
To be honorable and honest in all dealings.
To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence.
To act fairly towards all in the spirit of the Golden Rule.
To serve well my community and through it my country.
To observe the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.

This Month the Ocean County Board of REALTORS® welcomes
these new members to the REALTOR® family.

1805 NewMembers 225

Ann Marie Arias - Bay Front Realty, Brick
Maria Bramante - C21 Action Plus Realty, Forked River
Melissa DaSilva - Home Alliance Realty, LLC, Manahawkin
James Denero - Weichert Co., REALTORS, Ship Bottom
Eileen Gorga - Ocean Ventures Realty, Inc., Lavallette
Richard Graves - Bayshore Agency, Tuckerton
Thais Haines - Diane Turton REALTORS, Forked River
Joseph Heffernan - Keller Williams Preferred Prop, Ship Bottom
Laurie Kolan - Gillen Realty, Inc, Toms River
Adam Lambert - Van Dyk Group, Inc., Beach Haven Terrace
Bianca Migliacci - Coastal Living Real Estate Grp, Beach Haven
Brandi Nelson - Coldwell Banker Flanagan Rlty, Bayville
Gilbert Olsen - Terry Perko Agency, Inc., Pt. Pleasant
Olga Siampos-Gkoutas - Pacesetter Realty, Forked River
Joan Skinner - Villano Inc Seaside, Park
Albert Smith - Horizon R.E and Property Mgmt, Lakehurst

You are here: Home | About the Association | Our Newest Members