Our Newest Members

I Pledge Myself to Protect,
The individual right of real estate ownership, and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it.
To be honorable and honest in all dealings.
To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence.
To act fairly towards all in the spirit of the Golden Rule.
To serve well my community and through it my country.
To observe the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.

This Month the Ocean County Board of REALTORS® welcomes
these new members to the REALTOR® family.

1711 NewMembers

Adolf Banu - Keller Williams Preferred Prop, Ship Bottom
Lucille Buonocore - Mike Koen Realty, Pt Pleasant Beach
Michele Calzaretta - Ocean Beach Sales, Lavallette
Joseph Ciano - C21 Herbertsville Real Estate, Brick
Barbara Cooper - Sea Breeze Realty Group, LLC, Surf City
Barbara Etting - Pacesetter Realty, Forked River
Karin Farley - Birchler, REALTORS, Lavallette
Joshua Flory - Berkshire Hathaway HomeSvcs Zack Shore, Manahawkin
Camille Marotta - Glen Kelly Real Estate, Little Egg Harbor
Victoria Maruzza - Keller Williams Preferred Prop, Ship Bottom
Stephanie Mata - RE/MAX New Beginnings Realty, Toms River
William McGlynn - Sea Breeze Realty Group, LLC, Surf City
Isabel Sullivan-Williams - C21 Value Plus Realty, Lakewood
Elaine Taylor - C21 Action Plus Realty, Manahawkin